A list of easy-to-achieve PlayStation platinum trophies

Robin Ingelbrecht
1 min readDec 20, 2022

--

A PlayStation platinum trophy is the highest level of trophy that a player can earn in a Playstation video game. It is awarded for earning all of the other trophies within a game, including gold, silver, and bronze trophies. Platinum trophies are typically considered to be the ultimate goal for trophy hunters, as they represent the completion of every challenge and achievement within a game. Earning a platinum trophy requires a significant time investment and a high level of skill and dedication.

Lately, though, there have been a lot of developers that release games where the platinum trophy can be achieved in under 10 minutes. While these platinum trophies may not be as prestigious as those earned for more difficult games, they are highly sought after by a lot of players.

Photo by lilzidesigns on Unsplash

I’m one of those players myself and wanted to make it even easier for myself. That’s why I decided to create an up-to-date list of easy-to-achieve platinum trophies. Feel free to use the list yourself, but give the repository a ⭐️ when you do 🙏

https://github.com/robiningelbrecht/playstation-easy-platinums

--

--

Robin Ingelbrecht

My name is Robin Ingelbrecht, and I'm an open source (web) developer at heart and always try to up my game. Obviously, I'm also into gaming 🎮.